Lab work courtesy of MD Anderson Cancer Center
Photo courtesy of MD Anderson Cancer Center
Please note: The contact information below is not to schedule patient appointments. The named individuals can assist you with information and how to make an appointment at a particular Alliance of Dedicated Cancer Centers member institution.

Alliance of Dedicated Cancer Centers
For general ADCC inquiries please email general.adcc@adcc.org

Executive Director

Jack Kolosky
Phone: 813-318-1099
Email: Jack.Kolosky@adcc.org


Counsel to the ADCC – Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
Blair Cantfil
Phone: (202) 624-3333
Email: bcantfil@manatt.com


The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center – The Arthur G. James Cancer Hospital and Solove Research Institute

Jenny Carlson
Phone: 614-293-0346
Email: Jennifer.Carlson@osumc.edu


City of Hope Comprehensive Cancer Center

Peter Mackler
Phone: 626-218-5243
Email: pmackler@coh.org


Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Anne Levine
Phone: 617-632-4433
Email: Anne_Levine@dfci.harvard.edu


Fox Chase Cancer Center

Andrew Kunka
Phone: (215) 707-0940
Email: Andrew.Kunka@tuhs.temple.edu


H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center & Research Institute

John DeMuro
Phone: 813-745-1527
Email: John.DeMuro@moffitt.org


The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Edward Miller
Phone: 713-792-8209
Email: ecmiller@mdanderson.org


Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Orly Isaacson
Phone: 646-227-3420
Email: isaacsoo@mskcc.org


Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center

James Kennedy
Phone: 716-574-2981
Email: james.kennedy@roswellpark.org


Seattle Cancer Care Alliance

Dayna Swanson
Phone: (206) 305-9429
Email: dswanson1@seattlecca.org


USC Norris Cancer Hospital

David B. Brown
Phone: 202-824-5870
Email: davidb@usc.edu